Sunday, April 18, 2021

Confrontation

Ephesians 4:25–27 Zechariah 7:8–10 Zechariah 8:14–19

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Honety with God

1 John 1:1–10

Sunday, April 4, 2021

April 4 Easter

1 John 4:18 1 Corinthians 15:50–58 Romans 6:1–14 Job 14:14 Job 19:25–26

Sunday, March 28, 2021

March 28 2021 - Restoration

Luke 23:18–25 Luke 19:28–48

Sunday, March 21, 2021

March 21 2021 - Rescue

Mark 5:1–13 2 Corinthians 12:1–10 Job 1:6–12 Philippians 3:3–8 Psalm 10:1

Sunday, March 14, 2021

March 14 2021 - Return

Romans 8:1–11 Genesis 6:5–8 Matthew 15:18–20 Romans 7:1–6 2 Corinthians 11:1–15

Sunday, March 7, 2021

March 7 2021 - Rethink

2 Corinthians 10:1–18

Sunday, February 28, 2021

February 28 2021 - Abounding in every Good

Deuteronomy 14:22–29 Deuteronomy 15:7–11 Acts 9:36–43 2 Corinthians 9:1–15

Sunday, February 21, 2021

February 21 2021

Isaiah 6:1–7 Proverbs 3:9–10 2 Timothy 2:20–21 Matthew 23:25–26 1 John 1:7–10

Sunday, February 14, 2021

February 14 2021

2 Corinthians 8:1–15

View all