Sunday, September 20, 2020

Sept 20

1 Corinthians 12:4–11 2 Timothy 3:16–17 Hebrews 13:20–21

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Sept 13

Hebrews 13:1–16

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Sept 6 - Present Yourself

Romans 12:1–2 Ephesians 6:5–9

Sunday, August 16, 2020

August 16 - Watch, Pray, and Serve

Luke 22:24–29 Matthew 26:30–46

Sunday, August 9, 2020

August 9 - Something Shared

Revelation 17:14 John 12:12–19 John 18:33–37 1 Samuel 8:1–9 1 Timothy 6:11–16

Sunday, August 2, 2020

August 2 - Perspective Matters

1 Peter 4:7–11 2 Corinthians 5:16–21

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Martha and Mary - July 26.2020

Luke 10:38–42 John 11:5

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Follow the Light 7/19/20

John 12:20–43

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Blind Following 7/12/20

John 9:1–41

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Love = Servanthood 7/5/20

John 2:1–12

View all